Time Tools and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

This week went ok.  Spent a lot of time reflecting about the choices I’ve made, and how much I regret them.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Xsplit Video Editor

This tutorial goes in depth about the different ways to use Xsplit, and has already taught me a few things I did not know about the program.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/

I spent a lot of time on catching up on videos for all classes, and also taught Mr. Mcnabb a new way to do math that’s faster.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Today was like a Hercules task.  Constant labor, for the goal of free time later in the evening.  My nemesises are the seemingly endless tasks that surround me.  My arc is the effort I put in, and music saving me from giving up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *