Session 5

Summary

My team was solely me, and I worked on Unity AR, product design, python, kali linux, and a bunch of other things.

21st Century Skills

I used critical thinking to solve any problems fast and efficiently, for example, an incorrect version of kali fixed quickly.

I communicated with Sam using Trello and in person.

I used Kali Linux to hack, ideaj for python, and unity for AR.

I used my coordination to ensure the vital things that needed doing were done, like writing programs for network scanning.

Skills Evidence

I was the coder man for the cycle.

Screen Shot 2020-03-10 at 12.40.12 PM

Screen Shot 2020-03-10 at 12.39.56 PM

Screen Shot 2020-03-10 at 12.38.04 PM

What I learned and Problems I solved

I learned about MAC and IP addresses.

I also learned about python and how to use it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *