Stretch Goals

  • Role – Python Coder
  • Goal – My goal is to, by the end of the school year, have learned and mastered my python courses.
  • Why – I want to learn a valuable skill in today’s job world.
  • How – I will continue working on the courses on Udemy.
  • When – I will work on these on weekdays whenever I don’t have schoolwork to focus on.
  • Resources – I will use Udemy, where the courses are, IntelliJIdea, a code writer so I can use this knowledge, and a computer.
  • Milestones – My milestones are nicely defined in the courses in Udemy.
  • Heroines / Heroes – My hero would probably be Kevin Mitnick, as he used his knowledge of coding and social engineering to gain access to incredibly important information.  Later on in life, he formed a company to protect employers from people like himself.
  • Documentation — I made a video to familiarize myself with Adobe Premiere, a well-known tool of the digital workplace.https://www.flickr.com/photos/160916783@N06/49842780772/in/dateposted/

    I’ve also completed quite a bit of python on Udemy.

    https://www.flickr.com/photos/160916783@N06/49842791026/in/dateposted/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *